The International Advisory Committee is aimed at assessment of the scientific quality of the research work of the Nałęcz Institute of Biocybernetics and Biomedical Engineering PAS

Professor Dov Jaron,
Foreign Member of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Calhoun Distinguished Professor of Engineering in Medicine,
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems, Drexel University, USA
Past Vice President, International Union for Physical and Engineering Sciences in Medicine, Past President of the International Federation of the Medical and Biological Engineering.

Professor Jos Vander Slotten,
Head of Division of Biomechanics & Engineering Design Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Chairman of the Leuven Medical Technology Centre, Belgium
Past President of the European Alliance for Medical Biological Engineering and Sciences (EAMBES), Past President of the European Society of Engineering and Medicine (ESEM),

Professor Joerg Vienken,
Vice President of the Department of Biosciences,
Fresenius Medical Care, Germany.
Member of the Executive Board of the European Society for Artificial Organs.
Honorary lecturer at the Danube University in Krems, Austria, at the Technical University of Ilmenau, as well as at the Technical University of Aachen, both in Germany.